All the packages that was formed in the Personal account of the old version of the Site will be sent according to the schedule. Further orders must be registered in the Personal account of the new version of the Site.
Articles in this section
- An update of the website
- How is the site updated?
- Is there will be a break in shipments?
- Why the data transfer does not take place automatically?
- What about my orders and packages?
- Can I register and create new packages on the old version of the site?
- Will the parcels that generated on the old site be sent?
- Why not all warehouses will work when upgraded?
- How do I transfer a balance from an old site to a new one?